Contact Us

Join our mailing & E-News List

Machinery Resources International
1650 Voyager Ave.
Simi Valley, CA 93063

Tel: 877.568.2121 / 818.346.7985
Fax: 818.346.7986
Email: sales@machineryresources.com

Alan Gottlieb
alan@machineryresources.com
CNC Vertical and Horizontal Machining Centers, CNC Horizontal and Vertical Boring Mills, CNC Grinders, CNC Turning Centers, Swiss Type Lathes, Auction and Liquidation Specialist

Richard McClain
richard@machineryresources.com
Fabricating Machinery, CNC Turret Punches, CNC Lasers, Water Jets, CNC Press Brakes, Shears, Presses

John Christenson
john@machineryresources.com
HAAS CNC Milling and Turning Centers, Electrical Discharge Machines

Teri Peter
tpeter@machineryresources.com
Office Manager, Accounts Receivable and Payable

Jason Sanda
jason@machineryresources.com
Chicago Office
CNC Vertical and Horizontal Machining Centers, CNC Horizontal and Vertical Boring Mills, CNC Grinders, CNC Turning Centers, Swiss Type Lathes

Alden Clark
alden@machineryresources.com
Chicago Office
CNC & Fabrication Equipment

Still can't find what you're looking for? Give us a call at: 1-877-568-2121