fbpx

     

     

    Contact Us

    Join our mailing & E-News List

    Machinery Resources International
    1650 Voyager Ave., Ste A
    Simi Valley, CA 93063

    Tel: 877.568.2121 / 818.346.7985
    Fax: 818.346.7986
    Email: sales@machineryresources.com

    Alan Gottlieb
    Alan@machineryresources.com
    CNC Vertical and Horizontal Machining Centers, CNC Horizontal and Vertical Boring Mills, CNC Grinders, CNC Turning Centers, Swiss Type Lathes, Auction and Liquidation Specialist

    Richard McClain
    Richard@machineryresources.com
    Fabricating Machinery, CNC Turret Punches, CNC Lasers, Water Jets, CNC Press Brakes, Shears, Presses

    John Christenson
    John@machineryresources.com
    HAAS CNC Milling and Turning Centers, Electrical Discharge Machines

    Jason Sanda, Chicago Office
    Jason@machineryresources.com
    CNC Vertical and Horizontal Machining Centers, CNC Horizontal and Vertical Boring Mills, CNC Grinders, CNC Turning Centers, Swiss Type Lathes

    Mike Mills, Scottsdale Office
    Mike@machineryresources.com
    CNC Vertical and Horizontal Machining Centers, CNC Horizontal and Vertical Boring Mills, CNC Grinders, CNC Turning Centers, Swiss Type Lathes

    Sarah Mae Mills, Scottsdale Office
    Sarah@machineryresources.com
    CNC Vertical and Horizontal Machining Centers, CNC Horizontal and Vertical Boring Mills, CNC Grinders, CNC Turning Centers, Swiss Type Lathes

    Teri Peter
    tpeter@machineryresources.com
    Office Manager, Accounts Receivable and Payable

    Still can't find what you're looking for? Give us a call at: 1-877-568-2121